FREE photo with Santa

Visit us and take your own photo with Santa this Christmas!

Santa Hours:

Saturday 1 Dec 12pm - 2.30pm Sunday 2 Dec 11am - 2pm Saturday 8 Dec 11pm - 2pm Sunday 9 Dec 11am - 2pm Saturday 15 Dec 11am - 3pm Sunday 16 Dec 11am - 3pm Monday 17 Dec 11pm - 2pm Tuesday 18 Dec 11am - 2pm Wednesday 19 Dec 11am - 2pm Thursday 20 Dec 11am - 4pm Friday 21 Dec 11am - 4pm Saturday 22 Dec 11am - 4pm Sunday 23 Dec 11am - 4pm Monday 24 Dec 11am - 4pm

Recent Posts

Follow Us

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Address:187 Wilson Road, Green Valley NSW 2168

Telephone: +61 2 9826 8811

Contact Us

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Google Places - White Circle

©2018 by The Valley Plaza. 

All rights reserved. 

Privacy Disclaimer

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Google Places - Black Circle