FREE photo with Santa this Christmas!


Visit us and take your own photo with Santa this Christmas!

Santa will be visiting from the North Pole at the following hours:

30 Nov Sat 11.30am - 2.30pm 07 Dec Sat 11.00am - 2.00pm 08 Dec Sun 11.00am - 2.00pm 14 Dec Sat 11.00am - 3.00pm 15 Dec Sun 11.00am - 3.00pm 16 Dec Mon 11.00am - 2.00pm

17 Dec Tue 11.00am - 2.00pm

18 Dec Wed 11.00am - 2.00pm

19 Dec Thurs 11.00am - 4.00pm

20 Dec Fri 11.00am - 4.00pm

21 Dec Sat 11.00am - 4.00pm 22 Dec Sun 11.00am - 4.00pm 23 Dec Mon 11.00am - 4.00pm 24 Dec Tue 11.00am - 4.00pm

Recent Posts

Follow Us

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Address:187 Wilson Road, Green Valley NSW 2168

Telephone: +61 2 9826 8811

Contact Us

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Google Places - White Circle

©2018 by The Valley Plaza. 

All rights reserved. 

Privacy Disclaimer

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Google Places - Black Circle